Contact Us

877-820-5314

We invite you to learn more about a wholesale partnership with Reverse Mortgage Funding. Together, we can provide homeowners with more options for how to realize a future they desire.

How to reach Reverse Mortgage Funding

General Contact

Bloomfield

973-842-2448

Melville

631-685-9760

Sales

877-820-5314

National Sales Leader

Mark O’Neil

978-456-0361

moneil@reversefunding.com

Regional Account Manager

Laura Bihuniak Kennedy

404-788-1386

lkennedy@reversefunding.com

Regional Account Manager

John Burich

845-499-7155

jburich@reversefunding.com

Regional Account Manager

Anissa Palmatier

309-275-3283

apalmatier@reversefunding.com

Regional Account Manager

Brandy Edwards

714-658-6305

bedwards@reversefunding.com

Regional Account Manager

Pamela Boyer

636-795-1090

pboyer@reversefunding.com

Inside Account Executive

Brian Boccia

631-386-2008

bboccia@reversefunding.com

Inside Account Executive

Pete Kulis

203-470-1608

pkulis@reversefunding.com

Inside Account Executive

Mike Zezima

516-236-2846

mzezima@reversefunding.com

Career Inquiries

Jennifer Brown

careers@reversefunding.com